haasales.blogg.se

Wurlitzer spinet piano serial number lookup
Wurlitzer spinet piano serial number lookup





wurlitzer spinet piano serial number lookup

If you have reason to leave less than positive feedback, please contact me first so I can ensure you are properly assisted with your question. The Mason & Risch piano company dates back to the late 1800s. Note the Sterling Action logo on the hammer rail. This is usually the serial number that will give the correct age of the piano. Positive feedback is very beneficial to me and, if you are able to take a minute once the process is over to leave some I would greatly appreciate it. Mason & Risch pianos often have a second serial number stamped into the soundboard to the left of the action. Please press either Accept or Reply before leaving this page so I know how to proceed. If you need more information, please press REPLY so I can help you further.

wurlitzer spinet piano serial number lookup

Pressing Accept does not charge you again it just credits me for my work. /rebates/&.com252fmusical-instrument-appraisal252f60yb2-value-5-wurlitzer-spinet-piano. Once I have answered your question, please press ACCEPT if our conversation is complete as that is the only way I am compensated for the time and research I personally put into your individual question. This is the most realistic value I can give you without viewing it in person. Unless you have had a piano technician tell you the mechanical condition of your piano is "pretty good" I have to allow for variances in the actual condition that will affect value. Please understand I must present you with a range of value rather than one set price because the actual selling price of your piano will be determined by factors I cannot see like your local selling market and the actual condition of the piano.







Wurlitzer spinet piano serial number lookup